Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karen Houle

Karen Houle

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Houle
"I am very very happy with my agent Steve Barney. He has been tremondously helpful on issues I have needed help with. He has made some suggestions to me on other things we moght consider doing with State Farm. I appreciat eh his help and guidance on things I don't completely understand."
Profile photo of Jason Stoutjesdyk

Jason Stoutjesdyk

February 20, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jason Stoutjesdyk
"Mel & Deana have been great to work with and always on top of my business needs. Highly recommend them if you are looking for personal or commercial insurance."
Profile photo of Kathy Miller

Kathy Miller

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Miller
"Just switched our auto insurance with Steve to State Farm. Smooth, money-saving transition. They know their business! Yahoo....once again, Steve has come to the rescue. With his help, claim was settled with more than satisfactory results. Thankyou, Steve!"
Profile photo of Zachary Stanko

Zachary Stanko

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Stanko
"Stephanie was very helpful, insightful, and honest. Would strongly recommend to anyone looking for high quality service!"
Profile photo of Debra Niehaus

Debra Niehaus

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Niehaus
"Deanna is always a pleasure to speak with. She is extremely knowledgeable and truly cares about her clients."
Profile photo of Karen Imbimbo

Karen Imbimbo

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Imbimbo
"Both Deana and Steve were extremely professional when dealing with me . Went above and beyond to get me a good homeowner policy in this awful florida insurance mess."
Profile photo of Lou Schulte

Lou Schulte

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lou Schulte
"Awesome service. Great communication. Very helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Robert Rodriguez

Robert Rodriguez

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Rodriguez
"Great Honest service"
Profile photo of Katie Stamp

Katie Stamp

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Stamp
"Stephanie is great and helped explain all my car insurance options to me! Happy to be a state farm customer!"
Profile photo of Austin Farrell

Austin Farrell

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Farrell
"The staff here have always been very helpful and professional. Thank you."
Profile photo of Matthew Cooke

Matthew Cooke

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Cooke
"Deana was so helpful and nice!"
Profile photo of CARA STADELMAN

CARA STADELMAN

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CARA STADELMAN
"Absolutely ❤️ her ! Always makes you feel like you've got a friend watching your back"
Profile photo of Beth Johnson

Beth Johnson

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Johnson
"Steve and his staff were amazing! My experience was five star from beginning to end. The office was quick to answer any questions, and got me a new and better policy at an amazing rate!"
Profile photo of Kelly Nugent

Kelly Nugent

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Nugent
"I had a fantastic experience shopping for auto insurance with Deana Campbell at Steve Barney State Farm. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, guiding me through the process and answering all of my questions. The entire process was smooth and efficient. I highly recommend their services for anyone looking for auto insurance. Five stars!"
Profile photo of Janet Reynolds

Janet Reynolds

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Reynolds
"My experience was wonderful! Deana was very clear and quick to take care of me. I bundled and saved a lot. Her follow up was exceptional. I highly recommend reaching out to her if you ever need a quote or have any insurance needs! I got auto on my car and RV, homeowners and an umbrella policy! Thank you Deana!"
Profile photo of Vickie Goodin

Vickie Goodin

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Goodin
"Stephanie went above and beyond to get me the best quote for the coverage I needed. Very attentive and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Brianna Levita

Brianna Levita

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Levita
"I had such a great experience with Stephanie from State Farm. She was so helpful and helped me save a lot of money. Highly recommend State Farm and ask for Stephanie:)"
Profile photo of Kayla Kisseadoo

Kayla Kisseadoo

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Kisseadoo
"Steve and Stephanie were not only incredibly helpful but so nice and easy to chat with-- made the normally excruciating process of navigating insurance quite enjoyable. Thanks y'all!"
Profile photo of Monica Pepe, Realtor

Monica Pepe, Realtor

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Pepe, Realtor
"I could not do my quote Online, I requested a callback on the website. Stephanie called me back promptly walked through the quote with me and then followed up with an email with my quote all very timely. She was very professional, and they gave me the best rate around."
Profile photo of Lisa Signorelli

Lisa Signorelli

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Signorelli
"At my request Mel Espinosa spoke with my newly licensed 16 y o daughter about insurance. I thought she would just give her a 5-minute spiel about the costs (you know a teenager won't listen to mom), but she spent time on speaker phone with my daughter and two of her friends explaining the ins and outs of insurance. The girls thought she was awesome and learned a lot. Needless to say, there are many insurance agencies that would not be so helpful! Mel really went above and beyond, and we really appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Bianca Guerrier Ankoh

Bianca Guerrier Ankoh

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Guerrier Ankoh
"Stephanie was quick, friendly, patient and thorough."
Profile photo of Teri Tito

Teri Tito

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teri Tito
"What a great experience it was to work with Stephanie Anderson! She not only helped me get the lowest rate possible but I also have incredible coverage for my automobile insurance. I feel extremely protected. I consider Stephanie an expert insurance agent and now good friend:)"
Profile photo of Sean Butler

Sean Butler

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Butler
"The best experience with a friendly, professional and informative insurance agent. Stephanie provided me with home, auto and umbrella that beat all competitors rates. She was timely and efficient. A must to do business with!"
Profile photo of London Kelley

London Kelley

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by London Kelley
"Stephanie was great!"
Profile photo of Laurie Davidson-Smith

Laurie Davidson-Smith

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Davidson-Smith
"Steve was AMAZING to work with. He helped me get incredible coverage for our vehicles, jewelry and other insurance policies - all while saving me money. I can not recommend him enough. Definitely worth the time to shop your insurance options!"