Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rochelle Sheen

Rochelle Sheen

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rochelle Sheen
"Stephanie was awesome! She was very helpful and made the process of switching car insurance really easy, and she saved us alot of money! Very glad we switched insurance companies."
Profile photo of Lili Kinsman

Lili Kinsman

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lili Kinsman
"Stephanie Anderson is absolutely amazing! Thorough, organized, pleasant and 100% on target with my needs. This was the first time in a long time, I've had a face-to-face (phone) experience with a real live person, and I couldn't be happier. She matched my coverage AND saved me nearly $1200 a year. If your'e suffering from the high costs of the ridiculous Florida insurance market, I highly recommend reaching out to Stephanie. I'd give her 10* if possible!"
Profile photo of Lee Blackwell

Lee Blackwell

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Blackwell
"I had the pleasure of dealing with Stephanie at State Farm. She was very knowledgeable and was able to clearly answer all of my questions. She assisted me in lowering my insurance costs while maintaining a similar (if not improved) level of coverage from my previous company. Stephanie was professional, friendly, and very helpful. I highly recommend her for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kristine Jones

Kristine Jones

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine Jones
"Stephanie Anderson was so, so helpful and friendly! She saved me $700 from my prior policy, and was so personable and helpful."
Profile photo of Amanda Martin

Amanda Martin

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Martin
"Deana is the best! I came to Steve for a multifamily policy and Citizens certainly didn't make it easy for us. Deana helped me fight through the documentation and secured the policy for me. I highly recommend shopping for insurance with Steve and Deana."
Profile photo of softball945

softball945

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by softball945
"I'm so grateful for all of Taylor"s help today in upgrading my auto policy :) She made the task a breeze !"
Profile photo of Naveed Kanchwala

Naveed Kanchwala

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naveed Kanchwala
"Steve and team actually look out for what’s best for their clients and not what’s best for their own pockets"
Profile photo of Don McNally

Don McNally

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don McNally
"Stephanie was very easy to work with answered all of my questions compared my current policy with Star Farm. In fact I tried working with her a year ago when my current provider ended up less expensive. When I called her back a year later she remembered me and my family."
Profile photo of Anna Hoffman

Anna Hoffman

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Hoffman
"Stephanie with Steve Barney was so helpful! I moved my Illinois policy to Florida and she helped me with finding the best coverage for my budget."
Profile photo of Scott Pierce

Scott Pierce

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Pierce
"Deana was extremely helpful and efficient! It was imperative to her that I had no questions left unanswered and made sure I had the very best policy at the lowest premiums. Even with a medical emergency, Deana went above and beyond my expectations. Brava!! Could not be more pleased"
Profile photo of Michelle Jenkins

Michelle Jenkins

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Jenkins
"Knowledgeable, helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Jeremy Kalina

Jeremy Kalina

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Kalina
"Stephanie at State Farm St. Pete deserves more than just five stars! From the moment she called, her professionalism and warmth were evident. She took the time to understand my insurance needs and provided tailored solutions that fit perfectly. I highly recommend her to anyone seeking exceptional service and peace of mind with their insurance needs. Thank you, Stephanie, for going above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Deb Keith

Deb Keith

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Keith
"Steve Barney was very helpful in lowering my insurance by removing coverage items that I didn't necessarily need and lower the amounts on other coverages. He was extremely helpful in getting my insurance payments down."
Profile photo of Joanne

Joanne

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne
"If one is looking for the best State Farm Agency, you found it with Steve Barney and his staff. A special thanks to Deanna for going above and beyond for helping me with my Citizens policy. Deanna is not only is extremely knowledgeable but also cares about clients. It is hard to find this type of service."
Profile photo of Tammy HughEndo

Tammy HughEndo

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy HughEndo
"I was in a jam securing insurance for a second home. Deana was so quick to respond and ultimately got ALL of it taken care of quickly."
Profile photo of Nicole Jones

Nicole Jones

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Jones
"Stephanie has been a wonderful help to me when I was having issues getting reasonable car insurance. She stuck with me for 4 months and was able to get the best coverage for my family and myself. I greatly appreciate her patience and diligence. Thank you Stephanie !"
Profile photo of Chris Taborn

Chris Taborn

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Taborn
"Stephanie is great, super helpful and just genuinely kind."
Profile photo of D S

D S

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D S
"Great service! Prompt and attentive."
Profile photo of Jennifer LaPierre

Jennifer LaPierre

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer LaPierre
"Taylor was very responsive and took care of my request immediately! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of L (Cher)

L (Cher)

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L (Cher)
"Steve is an Awesome agent and really cares about his customers. This agency makes you feel right at home!"
Profile photo of Cody Saunders

Cody Saunders

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Saunders
"Amazing customer service with the most competitive rates out there. Steve handles everything from start to finish and helps educate you on everything you need to know! I will continue to recommend everyone I know to reach out to him for anything that has to do with Insurance!"
Profile photo of billy atchison

billy atchison

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by billy atchison
"Very pleased with my experience. Steve is a great source of information and advice. Stephanie is a pleasure to work with. Friendly and knowledgeable. They were happy to answer any questions I had and gave different options for those questions. 10/10"
Profile photo of Steven Enrico

Steven Enrico

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Enrico
"When the pandemic hit, it was time to make a change. So, I moved to Florida and took my State Farm insurance with me. In doing so, I needed a new local agent in St. Petersburg, FL. Well, that's where Steve Barney and his team took over. It was simple. I scheduled a meeting with Steve, we reviewed all my insurance needs, and then his team made it all happen. Easy. Grateful for Steve and his team."
Profile photo of Brittany Garcia

Brittany Garcia

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Garcia
"One of the best insurance agents I’ve ever worked with. Quick responses and super helpful."
Profile photo of kelley Sol

kelley Sol

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kelley Sol
"Stephanie was so nice and helpful and saved me a lot of money! I highly recommend her!"